Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Allen Sapadin, MD

Dermatologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Hackensack, NJ

10 total reviews

Allen Sapadin, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen Sapadin, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 01/16/20
I don't know of a more thorough doctor. Dr. Sapadin and his staff are also so very nice.
COOPER H.
Submitted 11/29/19
We waited 40 minutes past our appointment time to get called in. Once we got in it was quick but appointments should be scheduled better than they are. Kristy the nurse practitioner was very nice as was the medical assistant.
Juan R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service; the Doctor always solve any situations about my health. I’ll recommend to anyone.
Donna G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Front desk was polite & efficient apologized for the wait even though I didn’t feel it was a long wait Dr and assistant answered all my questions and my procedure was fast and painless.
Milena T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Christy Joseph, PA-C was amazing. She changed my life. I had a lot of acne on my face and my back. She told me exactly what to do and how to do it, explained everything and was very nice. I was fallowing all the rules and I was confident that she was good because she was recommended to me as well. Thank You for everything and YES, YES,YES I would recommend her.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Visit was fine. Not a long waiting time.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Short wait, great medical care, professional staff.
Adam D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing PAs and assistants. I was in and out and everybody was so nice. Really put me at ease and kept me calm.
James P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent, quick and efficient.
Jigar G.
Submitted 04/04/19
It was very quick and everyone was very helping.