Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Allen Sapadin, MD

Dermatologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Hackensack, NJ

22 total reviews

Allen Sapadin, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen Sapadin, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian T.
Submitted 11/09/20
very good and easy
Sebastian R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Saladin was very patient and after examining my son referred us to a doctor who could treat his condition. Thank You!!
Christine R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent! Great doctor and staff.
Lisa T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Sapadin and his staff. He was able to remove a scar/skin tag on the spot. It was done quickly and it didn’t hurt at all. I was very impressed.
Rose O.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very nice.
ROBERTO T.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great attention by great staff. All my questions were answered. Recommend highly.
Joanne W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good
April H.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff and physician took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Leticia M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them.
Emilio R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr.Sapadin and staff are very professional and courteous. Highly recommended !
Larry E.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional and thorough exam
Marie D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Thank you great information from Dr Sapadin, polite staff and prompt service
David L.
Submitted 01/16/20
I don't know of a more thorough doctor. Dr. Sapadin and his staff are also so very nice.
COOPER H.
Submitted 11/29/19
We waited 40 minutes past our appointment time to get called in. Once we got in it was quick but appointments should be scheduled better than they are. Kristy the nurse practitioner was very nice as was the medical assistant.
Juan R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service; the Doctor always solve any situations about my health. I’ll recommend to anyone.
Donna G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Front desk was polite & efficient apologized for the wait even though I didn’t feel it was a long wait Dr and assistant answered all my questions and my procedure was fast and painless.
Milena T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Christy Joseph, PA-C was amazing. She changed my life. I had a lot of acne on my face and my back. She told me exactly what to do and how to do it, explained everything and was very nice. I was fallowing all the rules and I was confident that she was good because she was recommended to me as well. Thank You for everything and YES, YES,YES I would recommend her.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Visit was fine. Not a long waiting time.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Short wait, great medical care, professional staff.
Adam D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing PAs and assistants. I was in and out and everybody was so nice. Really put me at ease and kept me calm.