Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allen Sapadin, MD

Dermatologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Hackensack, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Allen Sapadin, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen Sapadin, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roshelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great service and great team, I was in and out within an hour of my appointment
Harry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Saladin was very nice and professional. He answered my questions and gave me his time.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and thorough. Dr Woo was terrific.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care! Everything so well explained.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Hood
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
ok
Lia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
care was good, but i had to wait 40 minutes after my appointment time to be seen.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent! Dr came highly recommended and completely agree with recommendation! Felt confident in his diagnosis!
Adrian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Taken promptly, and though we didn't see Dr. Sapadin, the doctor was thorough and friendly. She made my son very comfortable with the procedure completed.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional treatment. Totally listened to my concerns and provided treatment.
Arnel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent care, very professional.
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Good communication and very helpful
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Can't understand the negative reviews. Got a little confused and showed up on the wrong date. The people at the front desk were kind enough to squeeze me in. They were extremely helpful. And the doctor's and staff were great.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly, efficient, comfortable. Thankful I went.
Osama M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
If your looking for a 5 star experience, this is the Dr to visit
Inessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Great bedside manner. I came in for something else but because of how the thoroughness of the exam and the attention Dr. D Sapadin provided was not the typical in and out that I am used to receiving from Doctors. Dr. Sapadin and his amazing staff went above and beyond to help me with all my concerns. As a first time patient I am so impressed that I will never go to another dermatologist again. Thank you so much to Dr. Sapadin and his amazing and friendly staff.
Norman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Was pleased to have only a short wait & Dr. gave a thorough skin exam.
Rena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. SAPADIN, WAS VERY very. He heard what I was saying and fixed the issue.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
very good and easy