Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allen Sapadin, MD

Dermatologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Hackensack, NJ

40 total reviews

Allen Sapadin, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen Sapadin, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service.
Michele M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Saladin was very nice and professional. He answered my questions and gave me his time.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and thorough. Dr Woo was terrific.
Brian R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care! Everything so well explained.
Sheila D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Hood
Jose M.
Submitted 04/05/22
ok
Lia S.
Submitted 03/30/22
care was good, but i had to wait 40 minutes after my appointment time to be seen.
Samantha H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent! Dr came highly recommended and completely agree with recommendation! Felt confident in his diagnosis!
Adrian D.
Submitted 11/27/21
Taken promptly, and though we didn't see Dr. Sapadin, the doctor was thorough and friendly. She made my son very comfortable with the procedure completed.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional treatment. Totally listened to my concerns and provided treatment.
Arnel P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent care, very professional.
Arthur F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good communication and very helpful
Robert N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Can't understand the negative reviews. Got a little confused and showed up on the wrong date. The people at the front desk were kind enough to squeeze me in. They were extremely helpful. And the doctor's and staff were great.
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly, efficient, comfortable. Thankful I went.
Osama M.
Submitted 04/01/21
If your looking for a 5 star experience, this is the Dr to visit
Inessa A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great bedside manner. I came in for something else but because of how the thoroughness of the exam and the attention Dr. D Sapadin provided was not the typical in and out that I am used to receiving from Doctors. Dr. Sapadin and his amazing staff went above and beyond to help me with all my concerns. As a first time patient I am so impressed that I will never go to another dermatologist again. Thank you so much to Dr. Sapadin and his amazing and friendly staff.
Norman W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Was pleased to have only a short wait & Dr. gave a thorough skin exam.
Rena S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. SAPADIN, WAS VERY very. He heard what I was saying and fixed the issue.
Christian T.
Submitted 11/09/20
very good and easy
Sebastian R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Saladin was very patient and after examining my son referred us to a doctor who could treat his condition. Thank You!!