Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allen Sapadin, MD

Dermatologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Hackensack, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Allen Sapadin, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen Sapadin, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
The only dermatologist group I trust. Have seen him for 20 years and take my wife to see him and his staff as well.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Staff and doctors are professional and friendly.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I saw Dr. Sapadin because of a dark spot on my forehead. He noticed a small light colored spot which I had never noticed before. He took samples of both spots, the dark spot was not cancerous, but the light colored spot was basal cell carcinoma. He scheduled me for Mohs surgery with Dr. Terushkin which was a complete success. I just had a 3 month follow up visit and everything is fine. I am extremely pleased and highly recommend both Dr. Sapadin and Dr. Terushkin.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Was very helpful with problem. Took time to explain what needed to be done and any medicine that we needed.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I have always found Dr. Sapadin to be a conscientious and skillful provider. He listens attentively and demonstrates genuine concern. In the past, wait times were excessive; however, his practice has corrected this while still refraining from rushing patients.
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Terushkin is amazing! I have had MOHS done a few days ago and there is hardly any evidence of the procedure! Topnotch staff as well- special thanks to Roxanne. Dr. Terushkin is unbelievable! I would recommend him in a heartbeat. I am so thankful and grateful to him and his wonderful staff who work with him. A true expert in his field!
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Sapadin and his entire staff who work there are outstanding. Everyone has been extremely pleasant and very attuned to the individual needs of the patient. From the beginning of my biopsy to the end result in having to undergo MOHS- was topnotch care and concern. Kudos to Roxanne and to Danielle and to all the staff there. Thank you- thank you- thank you!
Kenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent! very nice staff and very professional I was satisfied with the service I received.
Cynthia B. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Sapadin for years. He and his staff are pleasant. Dr. Sapadin and his assistants are professional, yet compassionate. They explain what is the ailment and discuss options in its treatment. Very satisfied with the outcome.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Sapadin is always very thorough. He's very genuine and honest and would highly recommend him.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Prompt appointment. Was given the chose of seeing Dr Sapadin or PA
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
The front office clerk, the nurse, and the doctor were all professional and efficient. They answered all my questions and assisted with looking into a possible solution for my excessive sweating. Cannot recommend this office enough.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Prompt service, great medical care
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Taken very near appt time, kind, thoughtful care. Clean, friendly office and staff.
Zineb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Good Doctor. He really knows what he is doing !
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Sapadin explained what he was going to do and the after care. He was gentle doing the procedure and was very knowledgeable.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
quick and effective visit would recommend anytime to anyone
Roshelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great service and great team, I was in and out within an hour of my appointment
Harry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Saladin was very nice and professional. He answered my questions and gave me his time.