Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allen Sapadin, MD

Dermatologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Hackensack, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Allen Sapadin, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen Sapadin, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent! Great doctor and staff.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Sapadin and his staff. He was able to remove a scar/skin tag on the spot. It was done quickly and it didn’t hurt at all. I was very impressed.
Rose O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Very nice.
ROBERTO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Great attention by great staff. All my questions were answered. Recommend highly.
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff and physician took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Very knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them.
Emilio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr.Sapadin and staff are very professional and courteous. Highly recommended !
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional and thorough exam
Marie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Thank you great information from Dr Sapadin, polite staff and prompt service
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
I don't know of a more thorough doctor. Dr. Sapadin and his staff are also so very nice.
COOPER H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
We waited 40 minutes past our appointment time to get called in. Once we got in it was quick but appointments should be scheduled better than they are. Kristy the nurse practitioner was very nice as was the medical assistant.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service; the Doctor always solve any situations about my health. I’ll recommend to anyone.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Front desk was polite & efficient apologized for the wait even though I didn’t feel it was a long wait Dr and assistant answered all my questions and my procedure was fast and painless.
Milena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Christy Joseph, PA-C was amazing. She changed my life. I had a lot of acne on my face and my back. She told me exactly what to do and how to do it, explained everything and was very nice. I was fallowing all the rules and I was confident that she was good because she was recommended to me as well. Thank You for everything and YES, YES,YES I would recommend her.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Visit was fine. Not a long waiting time.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Short wait, great medical care, professional staff.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing PAs and assistants. I was in and out and everybody was so nice. Really put me at ease and kept me calm.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent, quick and efficient.
Jigar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
It was very quick and everyone was very helping.